RSS

Expanding My Blog

25 Aug

Hi guys 🙂

Well I have been thinking, since I’m playing Hellgate Global right now, maybe I should focus my attention to this game. I can’t really leave the game right now because of my Let’s Play series, so I’d better focus on the game right now.

Anyhow, in order to expand my blog to other users, I added a couple of categories aside from my Let’s Play and Personal Message categories. I decided that I’ll also have Latest Game News and Game Announcements. Right now I couldn’t promise full update to all games that I know, but I’ll surely put up some news about the games I’m playing or will be playing.

Watchathink?

Ciao ciao!

MMO Princess ^_^ >D

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 25, 2011 in Personal Message

 

Leave a Reply

 
