RSS

Let’s Play Series

08 Nov

Hello everyone,

Well I haven’t been a responsible blogger. I’ve been to engrossed with Hellgate Global that I just stopped using my Summoner and tried other classes. I’ve tried a Marksman, a Guardian, and a Blademaster. Right now my main is a Blademaster. I’ve been approached by an MMO site regarding being a part of their blog club. I accepted, but when I looked back at this blog, I felt kinda guilty because I haven’t updated this for a while.

So I decided that I will continue blogging about my favorite game, but sad to say, I don’t think that I’ll be able to continue the Let’s Play Blog series as I used to do. Still, I’ll continue on creating articles about Hellgate Global.

Ciao ciao!

MMOPrincess ^_^>D

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 8, 2011 in Personal Message

 

Leave a Reply

 
