RSS

Hellgate Global: What Will You Do If A Hellgate Opens Up In Front Of You?

12 Jan

Here’s is the latest video from Hellgate Global. Enjoy!


Personally, I think I won’t be able to react the first time I see a Hellgate. Haha. I feel that I’ll be only to move once my body sees a demon and realizes that I am in danger. The sad thing is by that time I might be dead. 😦

How about you?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 12, 2012 in Latest Game News

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
